Clippings
My Clippings All Clippings
×

marriage Fred and Kate 1860

Brooklyn, New York
Sat, Apr 14, 1860 – Page 2
cdougall143cdougall143

Clipped 12 hours ago

Brooklyn, New York
Thu, May 28, 1840 – Page 3
pstuartmaynardpstuartmaynard

Clipped 1 day ago

Brooklyn, New York
Wed, Dec 29, 1847 – Page 2
drcairesdrcaires

Clipped 2 days ago

Brooklyn, New York
Sat, Mar 2, 1861 – Page 2
drcairesdrcaires

Clipped 2 days ago

Brooklyn, New York
Fri, Jan 12, 1844 – Page 2
LadyFlamingoLadyFlamingo

Clipped 2 days ago

Brooklyn, New York
Thu, Nov 30, 1837 – Page 3
mssampsonmssampson

Clipped 3 days ago

Brooklyn, New York
Tue, Apr 9, 1861 – Page 2
ellardkellardk

Clipped 3 days ago

Brooklyn, New York
Tue, Aug 20, 1844 – Page 2
jsayers85jsayers85

Clipped 4 days ago

Budd, Edgar

died 27 Mar 1844
Brooklyn, New York
Wed, Apr 17, 1844 – Page 2
montanizmontaniz

Clipped 4 days ago

Sta Fe y Chihuahua y Calif trade war 8 45

Brooklyn, New York
Tue, Aug 26, 1845 – Page 2
earleasoc1earleasoc1

Clipped 5 days ago

Elizabeth Munson death

Brooklyn, New York
Mon, May 23, 1859 – Page 2
catherinemcnultybellcatherinemcnultybell

Clipped 6 days ago