Clippings
My Clippings All Clippings
×

Brooklyn, New York
Wed, Sep 12, 1860 – Page 2
GenBuf2GenBuf2

Clipped 14 hours ago

Donald and jane campbell

Brooklyn, New York
Mon, Sep 9, 1839 – Page 2
lhinckenlhincken

Clipped 1 day ago

Nathaniel W Starr to Mary Ann Mumford

Brooklyn, New York
Mon, Dec 7, 1835 – Page 3
alee7457alee7457

Clipped 1 day ago

Ellen E Starr and Rodney Baldwin

Brooklyn, New York
Wed, May 26, 1852 – Page 2
alee7457alee7457

Clipped 1 day ago

Mary Pillois

Brooklyn, New York
Mon, Sep 29, 1845 – Page 2
kevweiserkevweiser

Clipped 1 day ago

Lindsay-Pillois Marriage

Brooklyn, New York
Thu, Dec 24, 1846 – Page 2
kevweiserkevweiser

Clipped 1 day ago

Carver-Pillois Marriage

Brooklyn, New York
Tue, Jul 1, 1862 – Page 3
kevweiserkevweiser

Clipped 1 day ago

Brooklyn, New York
Sat, Mar 17, 1855 – Page 2
pcohenpcohen

Clipped 1 day ago

R. C. Smead married to Sarah M Radcliff

Brooklyn, New York
Thu, Dec 17, 1829 – Page 3
vbtch4020vbtch4020

Clipped 2 days ago

Ithiel Smead buys apothecary.

Brooklyn, New York
Thu, Apr 18, 1811 – Page 4
vbtch4020vbtch4020

Clipped 2 days ago

County clerk of Stuben

Brooklyn, New York
Thu, Nov 19, 1829 – Page 3
vbtch4020vbtch4020

Clipped 2 days ago

Brooklyn, New York
Thu, May 23, 1839 – Page 2
bheadlebheadle

Clipped 3 days ago